Coupon
Eligible
Adidas Women's Crazyflight Bounce 3
Product Video
x
Item #: BD7918

Adidas Women's Crazyflight Bounce 3

$104.95
Buy 6 for $93.41 each
Buy 24 for $89.21 each
Buy 72 for $85.01 each
  • White is stocked; Black ships in 3-5 business days.

Color:

Adidas Women's Crazyflight Bounce 3 White Adidas Women's Crazyflight Bounce 3 Black

Quantity: Available

Description

Fill the court to dominate every point. The Adidas CrazyFlight Bounce 3 is a pair of volleyball shoes that show off a sleek, running-inspired silhouette. Their breathable mesh upper dials up the comfort, while integrated TPU fibers add extra stability and abrasion resistance. A comfortable cushioned midsole keeps you on the front foot.

  • Regular fit
  • Adjustable lacing system
  • Mesh upper with lightweight molded TPU yarns
  • Grippy rubber outsole for indoor surfaces; Textile lining
  • Flexible Bounce midsole cushioning

  • White SKU#BD7906
  • Black SKU#BD7918
  • USAV SKU#EF0131

Reviews

By Wanda
Fit: N/A
Delivery Time: Took Too Long
Website misleading
When I ordered the volleyball shoes the website showed that there was quite a few in stock in the warehouse. It states on the website that certain colors aren't kept in stock at the warehouse, that if they aren't they would take longer to receive. The shoes I ordered were stocked aNd showed availability. I ordered the shoes, paid over $30 extra for express shipping. I needed the shoes by a certain date. After placing my order, I was then notified that the shoes weren't at the warehouse, they would have to order them and it could take up to 7 additional days to receive them. Would I still like the express shipping?! I told the person that I spoke with that the website reflected that they have over a couple of hundred pairs in the size I needed. She told me that it was probably not updated. I checked the website while o was freaking with her and it still rejected there were a lot in stock. She told me she want sure why it showed that. I felt that my time was wasted, and the information on the website was very misleading. I ordered the shoes directly from Adidas and had free shipping and luckily, still received the shoes by the date I needed.
Team Member: I'm so sorry our inventory system was off on your order! We try to make sure we display availability on our website as accurately as possible, but due to the volume of orders during volleyball season, it gets off. In this specific case, our internal merchandising team made the choice to show our warehouse inventory plus Adidas' warehouse inventory. We just need to do a better job of communicating that to our customers up front and when their order is placed so they know how long it will take to get their order. We are working on ways to improve and avoid this in the future! We are so sorry for the situation we put you in. Your order was cancelled and fully refunded as promised. I'm happy that you were able to get the shoes in time, even if it wasn't from us because that is the most important thing. Thank you so much for your honest review and please know that we are taking it seriously to make the changes we need to!
By Carrie
Fit: True To Size
Delivery Time: Right On Time
Great shoes
These shoes are a great addition for any volleyball player. The shoe runs true to size. They have a comfortable bed and the shoe looks great.
By Camilla
Fit: True To Size
Delivery Time: Right On Time
Best shoe yet
This is the best volleyball shoe Adidas has ever out out, in my opinion. Thank you for listening.
By Gabriella
Fit: True To Size
Delivery Time: Right On Time
Happy so Far
Honestly, my daughter picked these shoes because of how they looked but they also ended up being a really good shoe. Other girls on her team also had them. Seems to be a popular option
By Leanne
Fit: Runs Big
Delivery Time: Before Expected
Love them
I ordered 2 different sizes to get the right fit. It was a super easy return, Great customer service!
Load More Reviews

Shipping

The following colors: White is stocked at our St. Louis, MO facility and are shipped the same business day if your order is placed before 1pm CST (Mon – Fri).

All other colors are non-stocked items which mean it's not physically stored at our St. Louis, MO facility and may be shipped directly from our manufacturer. Non-stocked items can take up to 3-5 business days before leaving the warehouse. Please call if you need your item(s) sooner.

If there are non-stocked items on your order those will be shipped separate from your stocked items at no additional cost.

Please read our Shipping Practices page for more information about both stocked and non-stocked items.

Q & A

Video